Contact Us

Like us on Facebook here!

Follow us on Twitter here!

We have a few committee chairs that are open, and a few that could use a co-chair. If you are interested in any of these committees – even if there is already a chairperson listed – please do not hesitate to reach out to for more information. We love to have more help.

The more faces, ideas, and support we have, the better we all are!

Tracey’s PTA Executive Board for 2016-2017

President: Meg Murray
Vice-President: Jen Weaver
Secretary: Trudy Voorhees
Treasurer: Meg Holcomb

Tracey’s PTA Committee Chairs

Fundraising: Meg Morgenstern
Hospitality: Heather Melancon and Tara Leverett
Volunteer Coordinator: Melissa Kruemmel
Membership: Melissa Kruemmel
Yearbook: Tara Leverett
Spirit Wear: Cynthia McGivern
Communications: Jen Weaver and Trudy Voorhees
Book Fairs: Meg Murray
Green School Initiative: Renee Brennan
School Store: Heather Jones